Geburts- und sonstige Ehrentage

Januar:

Constanze B.13.01.19**
Tel.: 0179-1186807eMail: constanze@bree-family.de

Raimond B.24.01.19**
Tel.: 0421-4366017eMail: Raimond.Boeschen@t-online.de

Brigitta R.31.01.19**

Februar:

Dietmar F.03.02.19**
eMail: fischer.enger@arcor.de

Friedolf N.15.02.19**
Tel.: 0421-477137eMail: friedolf.nuernberg@nord-com.net

März:

Birgit H.07.03.19**
Tel.: 0421-641010eMail: birgit-hugo@nord-com.net

Hermann W.14.03.19**
eMail: hermisa@ewetel.net

Uli N.18.03.19**
Tel.: 04230-94025eMail: Norden@t-online.de

April:

Wolfgang B.07.04.19**
Tel.: 0471-2312540eMail: wolfgang@bree-family.de

Bernhard K.27.04.19**
Tel.: 0421-612741eMail: ab.kuehling@t-online.de

Werner O.29.04.19**
eMail: Werner.Otto@t-online.de

Mai:

Tourer & Friends Gründungstag08.05.20**

Horst T.13.05.19**
Tel.: 0178-9052988eMail: htrillus@yahoo.de

Kai K.24.05.19**
eMail: kai.klenk@freenet.de

Monika W.27.05.19**
eMail: mw@spedition-herbst.com

Petra B.30.05.19**
Tel.: 0151-2279 2454eMail: Petra.Boeschen@t-online.de

Juni:

Antje S.24.06.19**
Tel.: 0421-4366059

Uwe S.24.06.19**
Tel.: 0421-4366059eMail: uschenk@uni-bremen.de

Horst A.27.06.19**
Tel.: 0171 4385086eMail: horst-adler@nord-com.net

August:

Wolfgang W.21.08.19**

Claudia G.26.08.19**

September:

Bernd N.03.09.19**
Tel.: 0172-6868257eMail: jaegerhaus@t-online.de

Oktober:

Ute K.18.10.19**
eMail: ute@koepis-world.de

Birgit S.21.10.19**
Tel.: 01727299980eMail: birgit.sudmann@gogglemail.com

November:

Manuela N.10.11.19**
Tel.: 0421-477137eMail: m.nuernberg@nord-com.net

Ralf K.11.11.19**
Tel.: 04232-944822eMail: koepi@koepis-world.de

Ingo P.17.11.19**
eMail: Ingo.Przyklenk@web.de

Piet H.27.11.19**
eMail: pit-pit-party@t-online.de

Dezember:

Frank S.12.12.19**
Tel.: 0173-531 42 75eMail: FJ.Seifart@t-online.de

Wilfried R.13.12.19**
eMail: w.rechner@web.de

Petra H.15.12.19**
eMail: pit-pit-party@t-online.de

Henning B.16.12.19**

Antje K.29.12.19**
Tel.: 0160-91908755eMail: antje722004@yahoo.de

= 33 Member!